Want to receive emails to keep you up to date on New Products, Specials, Events and more? Click here to join our mailing list.
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

contact

To contact any of our branch managers or branch sales teams, please visit our Locations page.

For 24-hour emergency service, please call 610-312-8100 or 877-312-8100.

Customer Service Center and Corporate Headquarters:
201 W. Church Rd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (610) 312-8100
Main Fax: (610) 312-8131
info@colonialelectric.com

Steve Bellwoar

President steven.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com
Jay Bellwoar

Chief Technology Officer jay.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com
Peter Bellwoar

Executive V.P. Sales peter.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com
Andrew Pedlow

Chief Financial Officer andrew.pedlow@colonialelectric.com

Department


Contact


Email

Sales Robert Steinhauer, Inside Sales Manager
David Burnette, Regional V.P., Core Region
Bill Graham, V.P. South Jersey
John Rodman, V.P. Western Region
Steve Mayer, Regional V.P. New York
Mike Lynch, Regional V.P., Colonial TelTek

robert.steinhauer@colonialelectric.com
david.burnette@colonialelectric.com
bill.graham@colonialelectric.com
john.rodman@colonialelectric.com
stephen.mayer@colonialelectric.com
michael.lynch@colonialelectric.com
Project Quotes Joe Millison, Quotes Coordinator
Mike Getz, V.P., Gear & Lighting Projects

joseph.millison@colonialelectric.com
michael.getz@colonialelectric.com
Financial Services Pat Glover, Financial Services Manager
Faith Pinkerton, Credit Manager

patrick.glover@colonialelectric.com
faith.pinkerton@colonialelectric.com
Human Resources Joe Perri, V.P., Human Resources

joe.perri@colonialelectric.com
Marketing Dan Finlay, Marketing Manager

daniel.finlay@colonialelectric.com
Supply Chain George Millison, V.P., Supply Chain
Sean Healy, Sr. Product Line Manager
Rob Nicoline, Supply Chain Fulfillment Manager

george.millison@colonialelectric.com
sean.healy@colonialelectric.com
robert.nicoline@colonialelectric.com
Technology

Paul Waters, Manager, Information Technology

paul.waters@colonialelectric.com

Bright Light Design Center
Annapolis Lighting

David Bellwoar, Vice President

david.bellwoar@colonialelectric.com
Colonial Major Projects

Paul Hammelef, Vice President, Major Projects

paul.hammelef@colonialelectric.com

Information

Webmaster

Found something wrong? Let us know:

info@colonialelectric.com

General Information &
Literature Requests

Need general information or would you like to request literature?

info@colonialelectric.com

 


Home l About l Contact l Credit App l Site Map l Locations l Events
Specials/New Products l Services l Careers l Guaranteed 1000 l Line Card
Rewards l FAQ l Industry Links